Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

NameRole on the BoardContact Email
Kurt VosperPresident of the GYBA Jr.
Kerry MarinVice President of the Rep
Vanessa LodgeVice President of the Development Program/
Ty WallaceDirector of RepTBA
Mike NolanDirector of DevelopmentTBA
Howard KeilFacilities
Chelsea RiepertSponsorship & Marketing
Alex MackeiganSocial Media DirectorTBA
Larry BolzonTryouts/Coaching Committee CoordinatorTBD
Chris ScottScheduling DirectorTBA
Jessica McConnellPolicy and Procedures DirectorTBA
Ashley WesleyMember at LargeTBA
Mary IacoccaMember at LargeTBA