Contact Us

Guelph Youth Basketball Association Mailing Address

304 Stone Road West
Suite 539
Guelph, Ontario N1G 4W4

Phone: 226-821-5049
Guelph Youth Basketball Association

Key Contacts

NameRole on the BoardContact Email
Frank Cain President of the GYBA Jr. Gryphonspresident@guelphbasketball.com
Kurt VosperVice President of the Rep Programvprep@guelphbasketball.com
Remel OandasanVice President of the Development Programvprec@guelphbasketball.com
Cathy SimioniTreasurertreasurer@guelphbasketball.com
Larry BolzonFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@guelphbasketball.com
Chelsea RiepertSponsorship & Marketing Coordinatormarketing@guelphbasketball.com
Heather SutcliffeSecretarysecretary@guelphbasketball.com
Howard KeilFacilities Managerfacilities@guelphbasketball.com
OPENVolunteer Coordinatorvolunteer@guelphbasketball.com
Vanessa LodgeAdministratoradministration@guelphbasketball.com
Jennifer WesleyRegistration Coordinatorregistration@guelphbasketball.com