Contact Us

Guelph Youth Basketball Association Mailing Address

304 Stone Road West
Suite 539
Guelph, Ontario N1G 4W4

Phone: 519-820-1783
Guelph Youth Basketball Association

Key Contacts

NameRole on the BoardContact Email
Kurt VosperPresident of the GYBA Jr. Gryphonspresident@guelphbasketball.com
Ashley WesleyVice President of the Rep Programvprep@guelphbasketball.com
Vanessa LodgeVice President of the Development Programvprec@guelphbasketball.com
Cathy SimioniTreasurertreasurer@guelphbasketball.com
Larry BolzonFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@guelphbasketball.com
Chelsea RiepertSponsorship & Marketing Coordinatormarketing@guelphbasketball.com
Jen WesleySecretarysecretary@guelphbasketball.com
Howard KeilFacilities Managerfacilities@guelphbasketball.com
Chelsey MathieuTournament Coordinatortournaments@guelphbasketball.com
Vanessa LodgeAdministratoradministration@guelphbasketball.com
Kerry MarinRegistration Coordinatorregistration@guelphbasketball.com
Troy StevensonProgram Plannerprogramplanner@guelphbasketball.com
Dave PerkinMember at Large
Mike NolanMember at Large
Jamie CrichtonMember at Large